Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender:

 N.N.

 
2. Vorsitzender: Frank Prenzel

Frank.Prenzel@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:

Schatzmeister:

Bernhard Spiegel

Bernhard.Spiegel@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de
Schriftführer: Michael Spiegel

Michael.Spiegel@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

Gewässerwart: 

Helmut Rohr

 
Sportwart:  Pascal Rupprecht

Pascal.Rupprecht@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

Jugendwart: 

Gerold Kuhn Gerold.Kuhn@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

Beisitzer: 

  Wolfgang Neumann

Wolfgang.Neumann@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

  Sascha Rohr

Sascha.Rohr@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

  Günther Reeder

Guenther.Reeder@ASV-Grossfischlingen.de

  Joachim Baumann

Joachim.Baumann@ASF-Grossfischlingen.de

Revisoren:

 

 Peter Tittel  
 

Danny Schmidt

 

 

Vereinskonto

Sparkasse SÜW in Landau

Konto# 35 130 111